Skip To Main Content

Header Nav Container

Breadcrumb

Contact Us

  Name Phone Number Email
Principal Karyn Shipp 510-594-2668 kshipp@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal Angela Barrett 510-594-2664 abarrett@piedmont.k12.ca.us
6th-8th Grade Counselor (A-K) (L-Z) Amy Sharp 510-594-2769 asharp@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Technology Coordinator Adam Saville 510-594-2757 asaville@piedmont.k12.ca.us
School Psychologist Nic Saldivar 510-594-2813 nsaldivar@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Administrative Assistant to Principal Amy Lee 510-594-2668 alee@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Administrative Assistant to Counselors Caryn Palliser 510-594-2669 cpalliser@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Attendance Office Mike Wong 510-594-2678 mwong@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Library Jennifer Gulassa & Carolyn White 510-594-2670 pmslibrary@piedmont.k12.ca.us
24/7 Absence Recorder   510-594-2663