Skip To Main Content

Header Nav Container

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Hero

photo of PHS graduation 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Brunch
-
Lunch
-
HW Club
-
Tue, Jan 30
Brunch
-
Lunch
-
Wed, Jan 31
Brunch
-
Lunch
-
Thu, Feb 1
Brunch
-
Lunch
-
HW Club
-
MHS Parent Night
-
Fri, Feb 2
Brunch
-
Lunch
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Brunch
-
Lunch
-
HW Club
-
Tue, Feb 6
Brunch
-
Lunch
-
Wed, Feb 7
Brunch
-
Lunch
-
Thu, Feb 8
Brunch
-
Lunch
-
HW Club
-
Fri, Feb 9
Brunch
-
Lunch
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Brunch
-
Lunch
-
HW Club
-
Tue, Feb 13
PMS Tour
-
Brunch
-
Lunch
-
Wed, Feb 14
Brunch
-
Lunch
-
Closed Session
-
Regular School Board Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 15
Brunch
-
Lunch
-
HW Club
-
Fri, Feb 16
Parent Club Meeting
-
Brunch
-
Lunch
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 26
Brunch
-
Lunch
-
HW Club
-
Tue, Feb 27
Brunch
-
Lunch
-
PMS Site Council
-
Wed, Feb 28
Brunch
-
Lunch
-
Closed Session
-
Regular School Board Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 29
Brunch
-
Lunch
-
HW Club
-
Fri, Mar 1
Brunch
-
Lunch
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • PMS Calendar
  • PMS Daily Schedule
  • BoE Meeting Calendar
  • Holidays and Closings
Date Range
-